gasilquiet.blogg.se

Eye of the beholder 3 manual pdf
Eye of the beholder 3 manual pdf






Information has been presented to us that there is a plot afoot in ourĬity.

EYE OF THE BEHOLDER 3 MANUAL PDF FULL

Any who would dare interfere risk the full The Lords of Waterdeep and are granted full rights of passage beneath THe bearers of this document are agents of Commission and Letter of Marque This document is a binding commission of service to the Lords and The seal of Waterdeep prominently displayed. Your trusted friend, Khelben The Commision "The sewers" Piergeiron says.

eye of the beholder 3 manual pdf

But do not wait for me - hire adventurers as the others have I will return to the Council soon, my investigations here are clearlyįruitless. Waterdeep without leaving the area of the city? I can only think that weĪre overlooking something under our very noses. Watch never patrol? Where would YOU hide from the Watch and the Lords of When have we NOT looked, Paladinson my friend? Where is it the City Have "learned" is that the name Xanathar recurs with grave persistence. Our attempts to find its cause have been for naught. Perhaps below? My magics did detect the evil, but not its source. Traces of evil are not from outside Waterdeep, but from within.or None have even heard of our elusive Xanathar. I suspected that our problems now might be theirĭoing, but I find no evidence of it. I have visited both Amn and Calimshan, these cities have given us Mrumors of assissins in the city, by Tyr, in Waterdeep! I am not sure Of evil are clear, as you know, and growing. More than that, it is maddenin and frustrating. Gives you the following letter: Piergeiron, I have investigated your concerns, my friend, and I am afraid the news The Meeting Piergeiron, the chief Lord of Waterdeep, has called the party to a meeting and

eye of the beholder 3 manual pdf

Official Advanced Dungeons & Dragons Computer Product Eye of the Beholder by Strategic Simulations Inc.






Eye of the beholder 3 manual pdf